Stress Arrest!

I got this life changing supplement (I’m serious!!) from The Gleason Center in Spring Lake, Michigan.  My family has been seeing Dr. Gleason for years and a while back I had some testing done and he made some great recommendations for supplements.  I have to say, taking this and cooling it on the sugar per his recommendation has helped me feel amazing!!  It has GABA, which I was told is the main calming neurotransmitter in your body and a bunch of other things to support your body and brain when dealing with stress.  You can take on at night and it helps you fall asleep and then you feel incredible the next day!  I called the office to thank them for telling me about this and they said the whole office takes it and loves it.  On one hand this is great, on the other it tells you a lot about the world we live in where everyone feels the need to take something in order to relax.  Still, I would recommend this to anyone, especially with what we are all bombarded with all day, every day.

Gimme some GABA please! You can get it at Amazon.com $22.99 for 90 capsules.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

